Super Colossal May Indie Craft Sampler Contributor- The Thoughtful Acorn

The Thoughtful Acorn contributed 100 6×8 watercolor & ink art prints of “A man with a succulent beard”.

May mini-samplers are now shipping! Each mini sampler contains 10 handmade items for $15.

Purchase a May mini sampler here.

The Thoughtful Acorn

“It was at MVNU that I honed my artistic style. I found that my favorite medium to work with is pen and ink. Specifically fine-point Micron pens because they allow me to get very detailed with my work. My work is normally black and white. Because of this and the extreme detail that Micron pens allow, people often describe it as dreamlike. Post graduation my time is spent between Koda (my friendly German Shepherd puppy), making art, and working at greenhouses. I hope what you find in my shop makes you happy; it makes me happy to create it. “

One thought on “Super Colossal May Indie Craft Sampler Contributor- The Thoughtful Acorn

Leave a Reply

