News: Offered A Full Time Job…

Hello to all of those out there in Indie Craft Sampler land 🙂

I wanted to let all of you know that I have officially just been offered a full time position so I will no longer have the time to run Indie Craft Sampler. This September sampler will be the last box since I start my new job on Monday.

It was a fun ride this past year, I have loved loved LOVED the contributors that I have had the privilege to champion for. And of course, my awesome subscribers…esp. the ones that have been there from day one. You rock.

So once again, if you have not purchased your September sampler yet esp. since it will now be our last, you can get it here. We will also be offering some of our older boxes in a little while (even some sold out ones that we found a couple of- stay tuned for that or sign up for our email list on the buy a box page as well.)

Take care everyone & viva la indie 🙂

Leave a Reply

